Update

Just a quick update and a fun announcement – we have a lot of movies that will be talked about soon including my crusade against my buddy Taylor from ClericWearRingmail and why Conan the Destroyer is better than Hawk the Slayer, a massive post about one of my favourite film producers – Andy Sidaris, and more!

Even more exciting than that, I’ve just appeared on the Nerd’s RPG Variety Cast which is a match made in heaven – a fellow old-school gamer who likes cheap movies! We talked about Evilspeak with Clint Howard and the Hammer classic Captain Kronos – Vampire Hunter. Be sure to check his stuff out including his recent post about Matt Finch’s Demonspore – a module that I’ve recently acquired and plan on talking about after running.
And of course, listen to use talk about Captain Kronos!

Thanks for sticking around and I’ll be back in a few days with more movies and d&d musings.
-Jeff

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started